Team

 

July 2016 Marie 1 Marie McNally
Executive Director (706) 298-0581
mmcnally@dashlagrange.org (mmcnally null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Overall operational management, program development, revenue generation, strategic planning
July 2016 Tom 2 Tom Alvis, CPA
Controller (706) 298-0583
talvis@dashlagrange.org (talvis null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Accounts receivable, accounts payable, loan servicing
July 2016 Elia 1 Elia Baltes, NCHEC
Homeownership Manager (706) 298-0582
ebaltes@dashlagrange.org (ebaltes null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Pre-purchase education, financial counseling, credit repair
July 2016 Chetana 1 Chetana Patel
Property Manager (706) 298-0584
cpatel@dashlagrange.org (cpatel null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Wilburn Apartments, Dunson School Apartments (HUD 202), single- family rentals
Amy 10 Amy Grantham
Real Estate Development Director (706) 298-0587
agrantham@dashlagrange.org (agrantham null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Real-estate development, sales, acquisition, LIHTC, housing rehabilitation
SCOTTnew Scott Marshall 
Building Maintenance Manager
smarshall@dashlagrange.org (SMarshall null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Commercial and residential rental maintenance
July 2016 Vanessa 1 Vanessa Looney
Housing Specialist (706) 298-0589
vlooney@dashlagrange.org (vlooney null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Housing rehabilitation project management

DASH for LaGrange  Board of Directors 

Joe Alford, Debbie Burdette, Larry Cole,

Kay Durand, Patrick Crews, Christine Fannin

Rebecca Roth-Nicks,  Meg Kelsey, Charles Milligan,

Yvonne Pittman, Turner Smith, Kathy Tilley, Dr. Robert Tucker,

Rene Wolfe, and Ricky Wolfe