Team

 

July 2016 Marie 1 Marie McNally
Executive Director (706) 298-0581
mmcnally@dashlagrange.org (mmcnally null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Overall operational management, program development, revenue generation, strategic planning
July 2016 Tom 2 Tom Alvis, CPA
Controller (706) 298-0583
talvis@dashlagrange.org (talvis null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Accounts receivable, accounts payable, loan servicing
July 2016 Elia 1 Elia Baltes, NCHEC
Homeownership Manager (706) 298-0582
ebaltes@dashlagrange.org (ebaltes null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Pre-purchase education, financial counseling, credit repair
July 2016 Chetana 1 Chetana Patel
Property Manager (706) 298-0584
cpatel@dashlagrange.org (cpatel null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Wilburn Apartments, Dunson School Apartments (HUD 202), single- family rentals
Amy 10 Amy Grantham
Real Estate Development Director (706) 298-0587
agrantham@dashlagrange.org (agrantham null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Real-estate development, sales, acquisition, LIHTC, housing rehabilitation
 scottcrop Scott Marshall 
Building Maintenance Manager
smarshall@dashlagrange.org (SMarshall null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Commercial and residential rental maintenance
July 2016 Vanessa 1 Vanessa Looney
Housing Specialist (706) 298-0589
vlooney@dashlagrange.org (vlooney null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Housing rehabilitation project management
 unnamed Amy Freeman 
Housing Specialist (706) 298-0588
afreeman@dashlagrange.org (vlooney null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Housing rehabilitation project management
July 2016 Ben 2 Ben Wheeler
Community Development Director (706) 298-0585
bwheeler@dashlagrange.org (bwheeler null@null dashlagrange NULL.org)
Hillside community building, marketing, donor relations, volunteer coordination

DASH for LaGrange  Board of Directors 

Mr. Joe Alford, Mrs. Debbie Burdette, Mr. Larry Cole,

Mrs. Kay Durand, Mr. Patrick Crews,

Rebecca Roth-Nicks,  Mrs. Meg Kelsey, Mr. Charles Milligan,

Mrs. Yvonne Pittman, Mrs. Kathy Tilley, Dr. Robert Tucker,

Ms. Rene Wolfe, and Mr. Ricky Wolfe