close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Board of Directors

DASH Board of Directors:
Ricky Wolfe, Board President and DASH founder
Jason Stewart, Vice Chair
Kay Durand, Secretary
Joe Alford
Larry Cole
Becca Eiland
Kevin Henderson
Meg Kelsey
Maggie McDonald
Charles Milligan
Yvonne Pittman
Rebecca Roth Nicks
Dr. Robert Tucker